Sunnybrae Normal 1516
Jennie Stewart (Project Director)
jstewart@sunnybrae.school.nz
09 443 5058
Cathy O'Hanlon (Deputy Principal)
cohanlon@sunnybrae.school.nz
Anne Parker (Assistant Principal)
aparker@sunnybrae.school.nz
Margaret Sneddon (Assistant Principal)
msneddon@sunnybrae.school.nz

36 Sunnybrae Rd
Hillcrest

Lead Teachers
Stephen Gordon
sgordon@sunnybrae.school.nz
Helen Rennie-Younger
hrennie-younger@sunnybrae.school.nz
f229e1e53891f016_o.jpg
Takapuna Primary 1525
Cindy Walsh
principal@takapunaprimary.school.nz
09 489 6339

Auburn St
Takapuna

Lead Teachers
Karen Crabb
karenc@tps.ac.nz
Kurt Dorset
kurtd@tps.ac.nz
Jane Cleveland
janec@tps.ac.nz
Northcote Primary 1395
Deborah Heasman
deborahh@northcoteprimary.school.nz
09 480 7376

2 Lake Rd
Northcote

Lead Teachers
Katrina Hosken (Deputy Principal)
katrinah@northcoteprimary.school.nz
Jo Deerness
joannad@northcoteprimary.school.nz
Felicity Gamby
felicityg@northcoteprimary.school.nz
b553f59beab8db97_o.jpg
Northcote Intermediate 1394
Rose Neal
principal@northcoteint.school.nz
09 419 4700

145 – 157 Lake Rd
Northcote

Lead Teachers
Annie McCabe (Associate Principal)
AnnieM@northcoteint.school.nz
Milford Primary 1375
Lee Hopkirk
lee.hopkirk@milford.school.nz
09 489 7216

34 Shakespeare Rd Milford

Lead Teachers
Linda Vane (Deputy Principal)
linda.vane@milford.school.nz
Brendon Anderson brendon.anderson@milford.school.nz
53faef591c708d59_o.jpg
Facilitator:
Fiona Grant
Team Leader eLearning
Team Solutions
Email: f.grant@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: 09 623 8880 ext: 48434
Mobile: 0274 952 642